About & Contact

Our Foundation

From Commercial to residential, our Team of professionals strive to meet all of our clients needs. From conception to completion our team will share your vision. Whether you have a vacant space in need of complete build out, or an existing business with a desire for a new fresh look. We strive to  be competitively priced and time conscious, knowing that both go hand in hand for a successful  partnership. We look forward to working with you on your next project regardless of the size or scope.

 

Send us a message, or call us for a quote. Use our contact form to tell us more about your project, and we will connect you with the services to fit your needs.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
Tommy

Tommy Mollenhour

Sales/Business Manager
623.238.1008
Tommy@Bethomaz.com

Fortino

Fortino Reyes

Commercial Project Manager
602.881.9900
Fortino.Bethomaz@gmail.com

Gavin

Gavin Robertson

​Residential Project Manager
602.882.5445
​Gavin.Bethomaz@gmail.com

Alina

Alina Stancu
Office Manager
623.238.1008
Alina.bethom@gmail.com

Bridgette

Bridgette Nieves

Sales/Administration
480.980.9808
Bridgette.Bethomaz@gmail.com

Honored to Serve the Phoenix Metropolitan Area

Bethom Company headquarters is located in Phoenix, Arizona.

Send us a message, or call us for a quote to get started on your next project.  Email us at Info@BethomAZ.com, and we will get back to you as soon as possible. For immediate service please contact our office at 623-238-1008.

Monday - Friday 8am-4pm
Closed Saturdays & Sundays

LIC#ROC-301110